I watched both episodes on viikii this week and I loved them!

I even cried in Episode 2 😐 Not because I’m one of those hysterical fangirls or anything but that moment was really touching. And yeah, I cry easily.

Yoo Seungho and Lee Hyun Woo are awesome. I didn’t think I’d like them as much as I do now.

Sorry the updates are taking a while. Working on a major revamp. Hopefully everything will be finished soon.

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, I need volunteers to help me update and post on this site. If you’re interested, please comment here.

All comments are appreciated. This currently-one-girl-team is working hard to make this site a great fansite for an apparently great new kdrama!

P.S. No hardsub videos yet but I’ll update as soon as they come out.

P.P.S. I also made the godofstudy.blogspot.com and I’m deciding whether to move base there or stay here. You see, it’s easier to find/make nice layouts (for me at least) on Blogger. But WordPress is a little more efficient?

P.P.P.S. Follow GodofStudy on Twitter!

