Hi guys!

Long time no update. Sorry ’bout that.

Just because the drama ended already doesn’t mean that this site is over!

New layout this week, starring Yoo Seung Ho and T-Ara’s Jiyeon!

Going for a darker concept to complement both SeungHo’s super smexy dark photoshoot for Marie Claire and T-ara’s new album concept (“evil seduction”)

Do you like my little pun in the banner? Or should I take it out? XD

We’re also back to the old BENEVOLENCE WordPress Layout. I’ll make a new poll so you guys can vote whether you like this theme or not. This is the same layout (VIGILANCE) as the gold & brown ChanDoo & PulIp one, I just changed the colors. I might just stick witht his one and keep changing the banner because this one is wide, organized, and more customizable ^^

Anyways, I’ll update/tweak the layout some more tomorrow. ^^

Watch T-ARA’S “I GO CRAZY BECAUSE OF YOU” MV:

Please continue to comment! And keep supporting the actors in any of their future projects!

GOD OF STUDY, FIGHTING! šŸ˜€

